Inter-League Fixtures/Results

Week 1
Mon 09 Sep Young Un’s 14 Hit & Hope 2
Mon 09 Sep Old Wrecks 5 Rank Outsiders 11
Wed 11 Sep Muckspreaders 12 Avebury Recruits 4
Wed 11 Sep Only here for the beer 11 Sand Specials 5
Thurs 12 Sep Easy Six 8 Hillmen 8
Thurs 12 Sep Wayfairers 4 Spare Parts 12
Week 2
Mon 16 Sep Hillmen 14 Only here for the beer 2
Mon 16 Sep Young Un’s 9 Rank Outsiders 7
Tues 17 Sep Drifters 10 Wayfairers 6
Tues 17 Sep Sand Specials 7 Hit & Hope 9
Wed 18 Sep Arfur Pint P Avebury Recruits P
Wed 18 Sep Old Wrecks 1 Muckspreaders 15
Thurs 19 Sep Mixtures 14 Wildcats 2
Thurs 19 Sep Easy Six 8 Spare Parts 8
Week 3
Mon 23 Sep Rank Outsiders P Wildcats P
Mon 23 Sep Young Un’s 15 Spare Parts 1
Tues 24 Sep Mixtures 12 Waiters 4
Tues 24 Sep Half a Dozen 8 Hit & Hope 8
Wed 25 Sep Arfur Pint 6 Muckspreaders 10
Wed 25 Sep Only here for the beer 2 Avebury Recruits 14
Thurs 26 Sep Drifters 13 Big Wheelers 3
Thurs 26 Sep Easy Six 10 Old Wrecks 6
Thurs 26 Sep Hillmen 10 Sand Specials 6
Week 4
Mon 30 Sep Spare Parts 13 Big Wheelers 3
Mon 30 Sep Drifters 12 Rank Outsiders 4
Tues 01 Oct Half a Dozen 14 Only here for the beer 2
Tues 01 Oct Easy Six 7 Avebury Recruits 9
Wed 02 Oct Waiters 2 Arfur Pint 14
Wed 02 Oct Hillmen 4 Young Un’s 12
Thurs 03 Oct Wildcats 2 Hit & Hope 14
Thurs 03 Oct Metal Mickey’s 7 Muckspreaders 9
Thurs 03 Oct Old Wrecks 13 Wayfairers 3
Week 5
Mon 07 Oct Half a Dozen 16 Rank Outsiders 0
Mon 07 Oct Avebury Recruits 2 Hit & Hope 14
Tues 08 Oct Metal Mickey’s 10 Arfur Pint 6
Tues 08 Oct Waiters 7 Wayfairers 9
Wed 09 Oct Drifters 8 Young Un’s 8
Wed 09 Oct Old Wrecks 8 Only here for the beer 8
Thurs 10 Oct Spare Parts 9 Sand Specials 7
Thurs 10 Oct Wildcats 12 Big Wheelers 4
Thurs 10 Oct Mixtures 14 Muckspreaders 2
Week 6
Mon 14 Oct Drifters 10 Only here for the beer 2
Mon 14 Oct Hillmen 8 Rank Outsiders 8
Tues 15 Oct Half a Dozen 6 Wayfairers 10
Tues 15 Oct Mixtures 6 Avebury Recruits 10
Wed 16 Oct Old Wrecks 12 Arfur Pint 4
Wed 16 Oct Waiters 5 Muckspreaders 11
Thurs 17 Oct Sand Specials 4 Big Wheelers 12
Thurs 17 Oct Spare Parts 14 Hit & Hope 2
Thurs 17 Oct Easy Six 10 Wildcats 6
Week 7
Mon 21 Oct Waiters 16 Rank Outsiders 0
Mon 21 Oct Half a Dozen P Hillmen P
Tues 22 Oct Easy Six 13 Arfur Pint 3
Tues 22 Oct Avebury Recruits P Sand Specials P
Wed 23 Oct Old Wrecks 9 Young Un’s 7
Wed 23 Oct Metal Mickey’s 2 Only here for the beer 14
Thurs 24 Oct Muckspreaders 12 Hit & Hope 4
Thurs 24 Oct Wildcats P Spare Parts P
Thurs 24 Oct Mixtures 6 Wayfairers 10
Week 8
Mon 28 Oct Avebury Recruits 9 Spare Parts 7
Mon 28 Oct Arfur Pint 5 Hit & Hope 11
Tues 29 Oct Half a Dozen 8 Drifters 8
Tues 29 Oct Mixtures 9 Only here for the beer 7
Wed 30 Oct Old Wrecks 8 Hillmen 8
Wed 30 Oct Waiters 10 Young Un’s 6
Thurs 31 Oct Easy Six 8 Wayfairers 8
Thurs 31 Oct Muckspreaders 13 Big Wheelers 3
Thurs 31 Oct Metal Mickey’s 7 Rank Outsiders 9
Week 9
Mon 04 Nov Avebury Recruits 14 Wildcats 2
Mon 04 Nov Arfur Pint 14 Big Wheelers 2
Tues 05 Nov Easy Six 5 Only here for the beer 11
Tues 05 Nov Mixtures 14 Rank Outsiders 2
Wed 06 Nov Metal Mickey’s 2 Young Un’s 14
Wed 06 Nov Waiters 4 Hillmen 12
Thurs 07 Nov Wayfairers 6 Hit & Hope 10
Thurs 07 Nov Old Wrecks 8 Drifters 8
Thurs 07 Nov Muckspreaders 5 Sand Specials 11
Week 10
Mon 11 Nov Only here for the beer v Hit & Hope L
Mon 11 Nov Old Wrecks v Half a Dozen R
Tues 12 Nov Easy Six v Rank Outsiders L
Tues 12 Nov Arfur Pint v Sand Specials R
Wed 13 Nov Mixtures v Young Un’s L
Wed 13 Nov Waiters v Drifters R
Thurs 14 Nov Muckspreaders v Spare Parts L
Thurs 14 Nov Metal Mickey’s v Hillmen R
Thurs 14 Nov Wayfairers v Big Wheelers F
Week 11
Mon 18 Nov Only here for the beer v Big Wheelers L
Mon 18 Nov Arfur Pint v Spare Parts R
Tues 19 Nov Waiters v Half a Dozen L
Tues 19 Nov Rank Outsiders v Hit & Hope R
Wed 20 Nov Metal Mickey’s v Drifters L
Wed 20 Nov Easy Six v Young Un’s R
Thurs 21 Nov Mixtures v Hillmen L
Thurs 21 Nov Wayfairers v Sand Specials R
Thurs 21 Nov Muckspreaders v Wildcats F
Week 12
Mon 25 Nov Big Wheelers v Hit & Hope L
Mon 25 Nov Young Un’s v Only here for the beer R
Tues 26 Nov Half a Dozen v Muckspreaders L
Tues 26 Nov Drifters v Arfur Pint R
Wed 27 Nov Hillmen v Wayfairers L
Wed 27 Nov Waiters v Avebury Recruits R
Thurs 28 Nov Mixtures v Spare Parts L
Thurs 28 Nov Metal Mickey’s v Wildcats R
Thurs 28 Nov Easy Six v Sand Specials F
Week 13
Mon 02 Dec Rank Outsiders v Sand Specials L
Mon 02 Dec Wayfairers v Wildcats R
Tues 03 Dec Only here for the beer v Spare Parts L
Tues 03 Dec Mixtures v Half a Dozen R
Wed 04 Dec Metal Mickey’s v Old Wrecks L
Wed 04 Dec Young Un’s v Big Wheelers R
Thurs 05 Dec Hillmen v Hit & Hope L
Thurs 05 Dec Easy Six v Drifters R
Week 14
Mon 09 Dec Only here for the beer v Wildcats L
Mon 09 Dec Metal Mickey’s v Waiters R
Tues 10 Dec Rank Outsiders v Spare Parts L
Tues 10 Dec Wayfairers v Avebury Recruits R
Wed 11 Dec Mixtures v Old Wrecks L
Wed 11 Dec Young Un’s v Sand Specials R
Thurs 12 Dec Easy Six v Half a Dozen L
Thurs 12 Dec Drifters v Hit & Hope R
Thurs 12 Dec Hillmen v Big Wheelers F
Week 15
Mon 16 Dec Half a Dozen v Young Un’s L
Mon 16 Dec Drifters v Hillmen R
Tues 17 Dec Mixtures v Arfur Pint L
Tues 17 Dec Avebury Recruits v Big Wheelers R
Wed 18 Dec Waiters v Only here for the beer L
Wed 18 Dec Metal Mickey’s v Wayfairers R
Thurs 19 Dec Wildcats v Sand Specials L
Thurs 19 Dec Easy Six v Muckspreaders R
Week 16
Mon 23 Dec Arfur Pint v Wildcats L
Mon 23 Dec Metal Mickey’s v Half a Dozen R
Tues 24 Dec MERRY CHRISTMAS
Wed 25 Dec MERRY CHRISTMAS
Thurs 26 Dec Boxing Day Skittles for Cash Prizes
Week 17
Mon 30 Dec Alley Free for re-arranged Matches L
Mon 30 Dec Alley Free for re-arranged Matches R
Tues 31 Dec HAPPY NEW YEAR
Wed 01 Jan HAPPY NEW YEAR
Thurs 02 Jan Alley Free for re-arranged Matches L
Thurs 02 Jan Alley Free for re-arranged Matches R
Week 18
Mon 06 Jan Rank Outsiders v Muckspreaders L
Mon 06 Jan Half a Dozen v Spare Parts R
Tues 07 Jan Hillmen v Avebury Recruits L
Tues 07 Jan Only here for the beer v Arfur Pint R
Wed 08 Jan Waiters v Big Wheelers L
Wed 08 Jan Old Wrecks v Sand Specials R
Thurs 09 Jan Easy Six v Mixtures L
Thurs 09 Jan Drifters v Wildcats R
Thurs 09 Jan Metal Mickey’s v Hit & Hope F
Week 19
Mon 13 Jan Half a Dozen v Wildcats L
Mon 13 Jan Young Un’s v Muckspreaders R
Tues 14 Jan Rank Outsiders v Arfur Pint L
Tues 14 Jan Drifters v Avebury Recruits R
Wed 15 Jan Waiters v Sand Specials L
Wed 15 Jan Only here for the beer v Wayfairers R
Thurs 16 Jan Old Wrecks v Spare Parts L
Thurs 16 Jan Metal Mickey’s v Big Wheelers R
Thurs 16 Jan Mixtures v Hit & Hope F
Week 20
Mon 20 Jan Rank Outsiders v Wayfairers L
Mon 20 Jan Waiters v Spare Parts R
Tues 21 Jan Half a Dozen v Avebury Recruits L
Tues 21 Jan Easy Six v Hit & Hope R
Wed 22 Jan Hillmen v Muckspreaders L
Wed 22 Jan Young Un’s v Arfur Pint R
Thurs 23 Jan Metal Mickey’s v Sand Specials L
Thurs 23 Jan Mixtures v Big Wheelers R
Thurs 23 Jan Old Wrecks v Wildcats F
Week 21
Mon 27 Jan Waiters v Wildcats L
Mon 27 Jan Young Un’s v Wayfairers R
Tues 28 Jan Hillmen v Arfur Pint L
Tues 28 Jan Rank Outsiders v Only here for the beer R
Wed 29 Jan Old Wrecks v Avebury Recruits L
Wed 29 Jan Drifters v Muckspreaders R
Thurs 30 Jan Metal Mickey’s v Spare Parts L
Thurs 30 Jan Mixtures v Sand Specials R
Thurs 30 Jan Easy Six v Big Wheelers F
Week 22
Mon 03 Feb Waiters v Hit & Hope L
Mon 03 Feb Hillmen v Wildcats R
Tues 04 Feb Wayfairers v Arfur Pint L
Tues 04 Feb Half a Dozen v Sand Specials R
Wed 05 Feb Young Un’s v Avebury Recruits L
Wed 05 Feb Only here for the beer v Muckspreaders R
Thurs 06 Feb Easy Six v Metal Mickey’s L
Thurs 06 Feb Old Wrecks v Big Wheelers R
Thurs 06 Feb Drifters v Spare Parts F
Week 23
Mon 10 Feb Young Un’s v Wildcats L
Mon 10 Feb Rank Outsiders v Avebury Recruits R
Tues 11 Feb Easy Six v Waiters L
Tues 11 Feb Half a Dozen v Big Wheelers R
Wed 12 Feb Drifters v Sand Specials L
Wed 12 Feb Mixtures v Metal Mickey’s R
Thurs 13 Feb Hillmen v Spare Parts L
Thurs 13 Feb Wayfairers v Muckspreaders R
Thurs 13 Feb Old Wrecks v Hit & Hope F
Week 24
Mon 17 Feb Rank Outsiders v Big Wheelers L
Mon 17 Feb Half a Dozen v Arfur Pint R
Tues 18 Feb Waiters v Old Wrecks L
Tues 18 Feb Metal Mickey’s v Avebury Recruits R
Wed 19 Feb Mixtures v Drifters L
Wed 19 Feb Alley Free for re-arranged Matches R
Thurs 20 Feb Alley Free for re-arranged Matches L
Thurs 20 Feb Alley Free for re-arranged Matches R