Inter-League Fixtures/Results

Week 1
Mon 10 Sep Young Un’s 9 Rank Outsiders 7
Tues 11 Sep Drifters 11 Wayfairers 5
Wed 12 Sep Old Wrecks 6 Muckspreaders 10
Wed 12 Sep Arfur Pint 8 Avebury Recruits 8
Thurs 13 Sep Easy Six 7 Spare Parts 9
Thurs 13 Sep Mixtures 9 Wildcats 7
Thurs 13 Sep Sand Specials 2 Hit & Hope 14
Week 2
Mon 17 Sep Young Un’s 8 Hit & Hope 8
Mon 17 Sep Arfur Pint 12 Wildcats 4
Tues 18 Sep Metal Mickey’s 3 Half a Dozen 13
Tues 18 Sep Mixtures P Drifters P
Wed 19 Sep Muckspreaders 10 Avebury Recruits 6
Wed 19 Sep Only here for the beer 12 Sand Specials 4
Thurs 20 Sep Easy Six 7 Hillmen 9
Thurs 20 Sep Wayfairers P Spare Parts P
Week 3
Mon 24 Sep Drifters 12 Only here for the beer 4
Mon 24 Sep Half a Dozen 11 Wayfairers 5
Mon 24 Sep Hillmen 8 Rank Outsiders 8
Tues 25 Sep Sand Specials 14 Big Wheelers 2
Tues 25 Sep Mixtures 3 Avebury Recruits 13
Wed 26 Sep Old Wrecks P Arfur Pint P
Wed 26 Sep Waiters P Muckspreaders P
Thurs 27 Sep Easy Six 16 Wildcats 0
Thurs 27 Sep Spare Parts 0 Hit & Hope 16
Thurs 27 Sep Metal Mickey’s 14 Bright Sparks 2
Week 4
Mon 01 Oct Spare Parts 10 Big Wheelers 6
Mon 01 Oct Easy Six 10 Avebury Recruits 6
Mon 01 Oct Hillmen 5 Young Un’s 11
Tues 02 Oct Drifters 8 Rank Outsiders 8
Tues 02 Oct Half a Dozen 10 Only here for the beer 6
Wed 03 Oct Old Wrecks 11 Wayfairers 5
Wed 03 Oct Waiters 2 Arfur Pint 14
Thurs 04 Oct Wildcats P Hit & Hope P
Thurs 04 Oct Mixtures 12 Bright Sparks 4
Thurs 04 Oct Metal Mickey’s 6 Muckspreaders 10
Week 5
Mon 08 Oct Avebury Recruits 9 Hit & Hope 7
Mon 08 Oct Wildcats 14 Big Wheelers 2
Mon 08 Oct Half a Dozen 14 Rank Outsiders 2
Tues 09 Oct Waiters 13 Wayfairers 3
Tues 09 Oct Metal Mickey’s 4 Arfur Pint 12
Tues 09 Oct Alley Free for re-arranged Matches 0 0
Wed 10 Oct Drifters 16 Young Un’s 0
Wed 10 Oct Spare Parts 7 Sand Specials 9
Thurs 11 Oct Old Wrecks 11 Only here for the beer 5
Thurs 11 Oct Mixtures 6 Muckspreaders 10
Thurs 11 Oct Easy Six P Bright Sparks P
Week 6
Mon 15 Oct Drifters 8 Hillmen 8
Mon 15 Oct Half a Dozen 14 Young Un’s 2
Mon 15 Oct Avebury Recruits 12 Big Wheelers 4
Tues 16 Oct Old Wrecks 10 Rank Outsiders 6
Tues 16 Oct Bright Sparks 2 Hit & Hope 14
Tues 16 Oct Alley Free for re-arranged Matches 0 0
Wed 17 Oct Waiters 8 Only here for the beer 8
Wed 17 Oct Mixtures 0 Arfur Pint 16
Thurs 18 Oct Wildcats 2 Sand Specials 14
Thurs 18 Oct Easy Six 14 Muckspreaders 2
Thurs 18 Oct Metal Mickey’s 6 Wayfairers 10
Week 7
Mon 22 Oct Half a Dozen 14 Hillmen 2
Mon 22 Oct Easy Six 6 Arfur Pint 10
Tues 23 Oct Mixtures 6 Wayfairers 10
Tues 23 Oct Avebury Recruits 12 Sand Specials 4
Tues 23 Oct Waiters P Rank Outsiders P
Tues 23 Oct Alley Free for re-arranged Matches
Wed 24 Oct Old Wrecks 11 Young Un’s 5
Wed 24 Oct Bright Sparks 6 Big Wheelers 10
Thurs 25 Oct Muckspreaders 2 Hit & Hope 14
Thurs 25 Oct Metal Mickey’s 13 Only here for the beer 3
Thurs 25 Oct Wildcats 6 Spare Parts 10
Week 8
Mon 29 Oct Arfur Pint 2 Hit & Hope 14
Mon 29 Oct Avebury Recruits 9 Spare Parts 7
Mon 29 Oct Easy Six 12 Wayfairers 4
Tues 30 Oct Metal Mickey’s 4 Rank Outsiders 12
Tues 30 Oct Half a Dozen 8 Drifters 8
Tues 30 Oct Alley Free for re-arranged Matches 0 0
Wed 31 Oct Waiters 8 Young Un’s 8
Wed 31 Oct Old Wrecks 10 Hillmen 6
Thurs 01 Nov Bright Sparks 11 Sand Specials 5
Thurs 01 Nov Muckspreaders 6 Big Wheelers 10
Thurs 01 Nov Mixtures 15 Only here for the beer 1
Week 9
Mon 05 Nov Arfur Pint v Big Wheelers L
Mon 05 Nov Bright Sparks v Spare Parts R
Mon 05 Nov Avebury Recruits v Wildcats F
Tues 06 Nov Metal Mickey’s v Young Un’s L
Tues 06 Nov Mixtures v Rank Outsiders R
Wed 07 Nov Waiters v Hillmen L
Wed 07 Nov Old Wrecks v Drifters R
Thurs 08 Nov Easy Six v Only here for the beer L
Thurs 08 Nov Wayfairers v Hit & Hope R
Thurs 08 Nov Muckspreaders v Sand Specials F
Week 10
Mon 12 Nov Bright Sparks v Wildcats L
Mon 12 Nov Easy Six v Rank Outsiders R
Mon 12 Nov Old Wrecks v Half a Dozen F
Tues 13 Nov Arfur Pint v Sand Specials L
Tues 13 Nov Only here for the beer v Hit & Hope R
Tues 13 Nov Alley Free for re-arranged Matches
Wed 14 Nov Waiters v Drifters L
Wed 14 Nov Mixtures v Young Un’s R
Thurs 15 Nov Metal Mickey’s v Hillmen L
Thurs 15 Nov Muckspreaders v Spare Parts R
Thurs 15 Nov Wayfairers v Big Wheelers F
Week 11
Mon 19 Nov Bright Sparks v Avebury Recruits L
Mon 19 Nov Only here for the beer v Big Wheelers R
Mon 19 Nov Arfur Pint v Spare Parts F
Tues 20 Nov Waiters v Half a Dozen L
Tues 20 Nov Rank Outsiders v Hit & Hope R
Tues 20 Nov Alley Free for re-arranged Matches
Wed 21 Nov Metal Mickey’s v Drifters L
Wed 21 Nov Easy Six v Young Un’s R
Thurs 22 Nov Wayfairers v Sand Specials L
Thurs 22 Nov Mixtures v Hillmen R
Thurs 22 Nov Muckspreaders v Wildcats F
Week 12
Mon 26 Nov Big Wheelers v Hit & Hope L
Mon 26 Nov Hillmen v Wayfairers R
Mon 26 Nov Young Un’s v Only here for the beer F
Tues 27 Nov Half a Dozen v Muckspreaders L
Tues 27 Nov Drifters v Arfur Pint R
Tues 27 Nov Alley Free for re-arranged Matches F
Wed 28 Nov Old Wrecks v Bright Sparks L
Wed 28 Nov Waiters v Avebury Recruits R
Thurs 29 Nov Mixtures v Spare Parts L
Thurs 29 Nov Metal Mickey’s v Wildcats R
Thurs 29 Nov Easy Six v Sand Specials F
Week 13
Mon 03 Dec Wayfairers v Wildcats L
Mon 03 Dec Only here for the beer v Spare Parts R
Mon 03 Dec Alley Free for re-arranged Matches F
Tues 04 Dec Rank Outsiders v Sand Specials L
Tues 04 Dec Mixtures v Half a Dozen R
Wed 05 Dec Easy Six v Drifters L
Wed 05 Dec Young Un’s v Big Wheelers R
Thurs 06 Dec Muckspreaders v Bright Sparks L
Thurs 06 Dec Hillmen v Hit & Hope R
Thurs 06 Dec Metal Mickey’s v Old Wrecks F
Week 14
Mon 10 Dec Wayfairers v Avebury Recruits L
Mon 10 Dec Arfur Pint v Bright Sparks R
Mon 10 Dec Easy Six v Half a Dozen F
Tues 11 Dec Young Un’s v Sand Specials L
Tues 11 Dec Rank Outsiders v Spare Parts R
Tues 11 Dec Alley Free for re-arranged Matches F
Wed 12 Dec Mixtures v Old Wrecks L
Wed 12 Dec Metal Mickey’s v Waiters R
Thurs 13 Dec Hillmen v Big Wheelers L
Thurs 13 Dec Drifters v Hit & Hope R
Thurs 13 Dec Only here for the beer v Wildcats F
Week 15
Mon 17 Dec Young Un’s v Spare Parts L
Mon 17 Dec Rank Outsiders v Wildcats R
Mon 17 Dec Alley Free for re-arranged Matches F
Tues 18 Dec Half a Dozen v Hit & Hope L
Tues 18 Dec Only here for the beer v Avebury Recruits R
Tues 18 Dec Mixtures v Waiters F
Wed 19 Dec Arfur Pint v Muckspreaders L
Wed 19 Dec Easy Six v Old Wrecks R
Thurs 20 Dec Wayfairers v Bright Sparks L
Thurs 20 Dec Hillmen v Sand Specials R
Thurs 20 Dec Drifters v Big Wheelers F
Week 16
Mon 24 Dec MERRY CHRISTMAS
Tues 25 Dec MERRY CHRISTMAS
Wed 26 Dec Boxing Day Skittles for Cash Prizes
Thurs 27 Dec Alley Free for re-arranged Matches L
Thurs 27 Dec Alley Free for re-arranged Matches R
Thurs 27 Dec Alley Free for re-arranged Matches F
Week 17
Mon 31 Dec HAPPY NEW YEAR F
Tues 01 Jan HAPPY NEW YEAR L
Wed 02 Jan Alley Free for re-arranged Matches L
Wed 02 Jan Waiters v Old Wrecks R
Thurs 03 Jan Alley Free for re-arranged Matches L
Thurs 03 Jan Alley Free for re-arranged Matches R
Thurs 03 Jan Alley Free for re-arranged Matches F
Week 18
Mon 07 Jan Only here for the beer v Arfur Pint L
Mon 07 Jan Rank Outsiders v Muckspreaders R
Mon 07 Jan Young Un’s v Bright Sparks F
Tues 08 Jan Half a Dozen v Spare Parts L
Tues 08 Jan Hillmen v Avebury Recruits R
Wed 09 Jan Waiters v Big Wheelers L
Wed 09 Jan Old Wrecks v Sand Specials R
Thurs 10 Jan Easy Six v Mixtures L
Thurs 10 Jan Drifters v Wildcats R
Thurs 10 Jan Metal Mickey’s v Hit & Hope F
Week 19
Mon 14 Jan Rank Outsiders v Arfur Pint L
Mon 14 Jan Half a Dozen v Wildcats R
Mon 14 Jan Hillmen v Bright Sparks F
Tues 15 Jan Waiters v Sand Specials L
Tues 15 Jan Drifters v Avebury Recruits R
Tues 15 Jan Alley Free for re-arranged Matches F
Wed 16 Jan Young Un’s v Muckspreaders L
Wed 16 Jan Only here for the beer v Wayfairers R
Thurs 17 Jan Metal Mickey’s v Big Wheelers L
Thurs 17 Jan Old Wrecks v Spare Parts R
Thurs 17 Jan Mixtures v Hit & Hope F
Week 20
Mon 21 Jan Rank Outsiders v Wayfairers L
Mon 21 Jan Easy Six v Hit & Hope R
Mon 21 Jan Waiters v Spare Parts F
Tues 22 Jan Half a Dozen v Avebury Recruits L
Tues 22 Jan Drifters v Bright Sparks R
Tues 22 Jan Alley Free for re-arranged Matches
Wed 23 Jan Metal Mickey’s v Sand Specials L
Wed 23 Jan Young Un’s v Arfur Pint R
Thurs 24 Jan Old Wrecks v Wildcats L
Thurs 24 Jan Hillmen v Muckspreaders R
Thurs 24 Jan Mixtures v Big Wheelers F
Week 21
Mon 28 Jan Rank Outsiders v Only here for the beer L
Mon 28 Jan Young Un’s v Wayfairers R
Mon 28 Jan Waiters v Wildcats F
Tues 29 Jan Hillmen v Arfur Pint F
Tues 29 Jan Half a Dozen v Bright Sparks R
Tues 29 Jan Alley Free for re-arranged Matches F
Wed 30 Jan Old Wrecks v Avebury Recruits L
Wed 30 Jan Drifters v Muckspreaders R
Thurs 31 Jan Metal Mickey’s v Spare Parts L
Thurs 31 Jan Easy Six v Big Wheelers R
Thurs 31 Jan Mixtures v Sand Specials F
Week 22
Mon 04 Feb Waiters v Hit & Hope L
Mon 04 Feb Hillmen v Wildcats R
Mon 04 Feb Wayfairers v Arfur Pint F
Tues 05 Feb Rank Outsiders v Bright Sparks L
Tues 05 Feb Half a Dozen v Sand Specials R
Wed 06 Feb Young Un’s v Avebury Recruits L
Wed 06 Feb Old Wrecks v Big Wheelers R
Thurs 07 Feb Only here for the beer v Muckspreaders L
Thurs 07 Feb Easy Six v Metal Mickey’s R
Thurs 07 Feb Drifters v Spare Parts F
Week 23
Mon 11 Feb Young Un’s v Wildcats L
Mon 11 Feb Only here for the beer v Bright Sparks R
Mon 11 Feb Rank Outsiders v Avebury Recruits F
Tues 12 Feb Hillmen v Spare Parts L
Tues 12 Feb Half a Dozen v Big Wheelers R
Tues 13 Feb Old Wrecks v Hit & Hope F
Wed 13 Feb Drifters v Sand Specials L
Wed 13 Feb Easy Six v Waiters R
Thurs 14 Feb Mixtures v Metal Mickey’s L
Thurs 14 Feb Wayfairers v Muckspreaders R
Week 24
Mon 18 Feb Rank Outsiders v Big Wheelers L
Mon 18 Feb Half a Dozen v Arfur Pint R
Mon 18 Feb Alley Free for re-arranged Matches F
Tues 19 Feb Metal Mickey’s v Avebury Recruits L
Tues 19 Feb Waiters v Bright Sparks R
Tues 19 Feb Alley Free for re-arranged Matches
Wed 20 Feb Hillmen v Only here for the beer L
Wed 20 Feb Alley Free for re-arranged Matches R
Thurs 21 Feb Alley Free for re-arranged Matches L
Thurs 21 Feb Alley Free for re-arranged Matches R
Thurs 21 Feb Alley Free for re-arranged Matches