Inter-League Fixtures/Results

Week 1
Mon 11 Sep Metal Mickey’s 3 Half a Dozen 13
Mon 11 Sep Arfur Pint 14 Wildcats 2
Mon 11 Sep Young Un’s 8 Hit & Hope 8
Tues 12 Sep Mixtures 7 Drifters 9
Wed 13 Sep Muckspreaders 12 Avebury Recruits 4
Wed 13 Sep Waiters 6 Old Wrecks 10
Thurs 14 Sep Easy Six 13 Hillmen 3
Thurs 14 Sep Wayfairers 4 Spare Parts 12
Week 2
Mon 18 Sep Sand Specials 2 Hit & Hope 14
Mon 18 Sep Young Un’s 3 Rank Outsiders 13
Mon 18 Sep Hillmen 12 Only here for the beer 4
Tues 19 Sep Drifters 6 Wayfairers 10
Tues 19 Sep Half a Dozen 6 Arfur Pint 10
Wed 20 Sep Old Wrecks 8 Muckspreaders 8
Wed 20 Sep Metal Mickey’s 5 Avebury Recruits 11
Thurs 21 Sep Easy Six 14 Spare Parts 2
Thurs 21 Sep Mixtures 6 Wildcats 10
Week 3
Mon 25 Sep Hillmen 6 Rank Outsiders 10
Mon 25 Sep Spare Parts 4 Hit & Hope 12
Mon 25 Sep Half a Dozen 12 Wayfairers 4
Tues 26 Sep Drifters 11 Only here for the beer 5
Tues 26 Sep Sand Specials P Big Wheelers P
Wed 27 Sep Waiters 2 Muckspreaders 14
Wed 27 Sep Old Wrecks 7 Arfur Pint 9
Thurs 28 Sep Wordfest Quiz L
Thurs 28 Sep Wordfest Quiz R
Thurs 28 Sep F
Week 4
Mon 02 Oct Spare Parts 12 Big Wheelers 4
Mon 02 Oct Easy Six 14 Avebury Recruits 2
Mon 02 Oct Hillmen 9 Young Un’s 7
Tues 03 Oct Half a Dozen 9 Only here for the beer 7
Tues 03 Oct Drifters 12 Rank Outsiders 4
Wed 04 Oct Old Wrecks 7 Wayfairers 9
Wed 04 Oct Waiters 7 Arfur Pint 9
Thurs 05 Oct Mixtures 13 Bright Sparks 3
Thurs 05 Oct Wildcats P Hit & Hope P
Thurs 05 Oct Metal Mickey’s 8 Muckspreaders 8
Week 5
Mon 09 Oct Wildcats 14 Big Wheelers 2
Mon 09 Oct Avebury Recruits 2 Hit & Hope 14
Mon 09 Oct Half a Dozen 14 Rank Outsiders 2
Tues 10 Oct Waiters 12 Wayfairers 4
Tues 10 Oct Metal Mickey’s 8 Arfur Pint 8
Wed 11 Oct Drifters 7 Young Un’s 9
Wed 11 Oct Old Wrecks 15 Only here for the beer 1
Thurs 12 Oct Easy Six 14 Bright Sparks 2
Thurs 12 Oct Mixtures P Muckspreaders P
Thurs 12 Oct Spare Parts 10 Sand Specials 6
Week 6
Mon 16 Oct Charity Skittles
Mon 16 Oct Charity Skittles
Mon 16 Oct
Tues 17 Oct Mixtures 8 Arfur Pint 8
Tues 17 Oct Bright Sparks P Hit & Hope P
Wed 18 Oct Waiters P Only here for the beer P
Wed 18 Oct Old Wrecks 7 Rank Outsiders 9
Thurs 19 Oct Metal Mickey’s 10 Wayfairers 6
Thurs 19 Oct Wildcats 4 Sand Specials 12
Thurs 19 Oct Easy Six 12 Muckspreaders 4
Week 7
Mon 23 Oct Easy Six 9 Arfur Pint 7
Mon 23 Oct Half a Dozen P Hillmen P
Tues 24 Oct Mixtures 9 Wayfairers 7
Tues 24 Oct Avebury Recruits P Sand Specials P
Tues 24 Oct Waiters 8 Rank Outsiders 8
Wed 25 Oct Old Wrecks 8 Young Un’s 8
Wed 25 Oct Bright Sparks 10 Big Wheelers 6
Thurs 26 Oct Muckspreaders 2 Hit & Hope 14
Thurs 26 Oct Metal Mickey’s 9 Only here for the beer 7
Thurs 26 Oct Wildcats 14 Spare Parts 2
Week 8
Mon 30 Oct Avebury Recruits 6 Spare Parts 10
Mon 30 Oct Arfur Pint P Hit & Hope P
Mon 30 Oct Easy Six 8 Wayfairers 8
Tues 31 Oct Bright Sparks 6 Sand Specials 10
Tues 31 Oct Half a Dozen 8 Drifters 8
Wed 01 Nov Waiters 6 Young Un’s 10
Wed 01 Nov Old Wrecks 6 Hillmen 10
Thurs 02 Nov Mixtures 7 Only here for the beer 9
Thurs 02 Nov Muckspreaders 10 Big Wheelers 6
Thurs 02 Nov Metal Mickey’s 3 Rank Outsiders 13
Week 9
Mon 06 Nov Avebury Recruits 8 Wildcats 8
Mon 06 Nov Bright Sparks 2 Spare Parts 14
Mon 06 Nov Arfur Pint 12 Big Wheelers 4
Tues 07 Nov Metal Mickey’s 5 Young Un’s 11
Tues 07 Nov Wayfairers 14 Hit & Hope 2
Wed 08 Nov Old Wrecks 8 Drifters 8
Wed 08 Nov Waiters 12 Hillmen 4
Thurs 09 Nov Easy Six 8 Only here for the beer 8
Thurs 09 Nov Mixtures 6 Rank Outsiders 10
Thurs 09 Nov Muckspreaders 6 Sand Specials 10
Week 10
Mon 13 Nov Bright Sparks P Wildcats P
Mon 13 Nov Easy Six 10 Rank Outsiders 6
Mon 13 Nov Mixtures 6 Young Un’s 10
Tues 14 Nov Arfur Pint 3 Sand Specials 13
Tues 14 Nov Only here for the beer 2 Hit & Hope 14
Wed 15 Nov Old Wrecks 2 Half a Dozen 14
Wed 15 Nov Waiters 0 Drifters 16
Thurs 16 Nov Metal Mickey’s 4 Hillmen 12
Thurs 16 Nov Muckspreaders 8 Spare Parts 8
Thurs 16 Nov Wayfairers 5 Big Wheelers 11
Week 11
Mon 20 Nov Only here for the beer 2 Big Wheelers 14
Mon 20 Nov Bright Sparks 0 Avebury Recruits 16
Mon 20 Nov Arfur Pint 12 Spare Parts 4
Tues 21 Nov Metal Mickey’s 5 Drifters 11
Tues 21 Nov Wayfairers 4 Sand Specials 12
Wed 22 Nov Waiters 6 Half a Dozen 10
Wed 22 Nov Easy Six 14 Young Un’s 2
Thurs 23 Nov Mixtures 10 Hillmen 6
Thurs 23 Nov Rank Outsiders 4 Hit & Hope 12
Thurs 23 Nov Muckspreaders 10 Wildcats 6
Week 12
Mon 27 Nov Big Wheelers 1 Hit & Hope 15
Mon 27 Nov Young Un’s 6 Only here for the beer 10
Mon 27 Nov Hillmen 10 Wayfairers 6
Tues 28 Nov Half a Dozen 8 Muckspreaders 8
Tues 28 Nov Drifters 11 Arfur Pint 5
Wed 29 Nov Waiters 4 Avebury Recruits 12
Wed 29 Nov Old Wrecks 14 Bright Sparks 2
Thurs 30 Nov Mixtures 8 Spare Parts 8
Thurs 30 Nov Metal Mickey’s 6 Wildcats 10
Thurs 30 Nov Easy Six 6 Sand Specials 10
Week 13
Mon 04 Dec Hillmen 2 Hit & Hope 14
Mon 04 Dec Arfur Pint 9 Avebury Recruits 7
Mon 04 Dec Wayfairers 9 Wildcats 7
Tues 05 Dec Only here for the beer 7 Spare Parts 9
Tues 05 Dec Mixtures 7 Half a Dozen 9
Wed 06 Dec Easy Six 8 Drifters 8
Wed 06 Dec Young Un’s 2 Big Wheelers 14
Thurs 07 Dec Rank Outsiders 4 Sand Specials 12
Thurs 07 Dec Muckspreaders 16 Bright Sparks 0
Thurs 07 Dec Metal Mickey’s 6 Old Wrecks 10
Week 14
Mon 11 Dec Arfur Pint 9 Bright Sparks 7
Mon 11 Dec Young Un’s 4 Sand Specials 12
Mon 11 Dec Easy Six 10 Half a Dozen 6
Tues 12 Dec Drifters 12 Hit & Hope 4
Tues 12 Dec Wayfairers 8 Avebury Recruits 8
Wed 13 Dec Mixtures 4 Old Wrecks 12
Wed 13 Dec Metal Mickey’s 15 Waiters 1
Thurs 14 Dec Rank Outsiders 4 Spare Parts 12
Thurs 14 Dec Hillmen 12 Big Wheelers 4
Thurs 14 Dec Only here for the beer 8 Wildcats 8
Week 15
Mon 18 Dec Only here for the beer 1 Avebury Recruits 15
Mon 18 Dec Young Un’s 8 Spare Parts 8
Tues 19 Dec Half a Dozen 8 Hit & Hope 8
Tues 19 Dec Rank Outsiders 10 Wildcats 6
Tues 19 Dec Mixtures 13 Waiters 3
Wed 20 Dec Drifters 16 Big Wheelers 0
Wed 20 Dec Easy Six 4 Old Wrecks 12
Thurs 21 Dec Hillmen 12 Sand Specials 4
Thurs 21 Dec Wayfairers 14 Bright Sparks 2
Thurs 21 Dec Arfur Pint 11 Muckspreaders 5
Week 16
Mon 25 Dec
Mon 25 Dec
Mon 25 Dec MERRY CHRISTMAS
Tues 26 Dec
Tues 26 Dec
6-a-side k/o Cup
Wed 27 Dec Arfur Pint 256 Avebury Recruits 246
Wed 27 Dec Old wrecks P Mixtures P
Thurs 28 Dec Wildcats P Bright Sparks P
Thurs 28 Dec Hit & Hope 243 Rank Outsiders 215
Thurs 28 Dec Easy Six 233 Big Wheelers 228
Week 17
Mon 01 Jan L
Mon 01 Jan HAPPY NEW YEAR R
Mon 01 Jan F
Tues 02 Jan Drifters 10 Spare Parts 6
Tues 02 Jan Half a Dozen 15 Sand Specials 1
Wed 03 Jan Young Un’s 6 Avebury Recruits 10
Wed 03 Jan Old Wrecks 16 Big Wheelers 0
Thurs 04 Jan Easy Six 16 Metal Mickey’s 0
Thurs 04 Jan Only here for the beer 5 Muckspreaders 11
Thurs 04 Jan Rank Outsiders P Bright Sparks P
Week 18
Mon 08 Jan Only here for the beer 6 Arfur Pint 10
Mon 08 Jan Half a Dozen 16 Spare Parts 0
Mon 08 Jan Young Un’s P Bright Sparks P
Tues 09 Jan Hillmen 6 Avebury Recruits 10
Tues 09 Jan Drifters 10 Wildcats 6
Wed 10 Jan Waiters 9 Big Wheelers 7
Wed 10 Jan Old Wrecks 5 Sand Specials 11
Thurs 11 Jan Easy Six 13 Mixtures 3
Thurs 11 Jan Rank Outsiders 8 Muckspreaders 8
Thurs 11 Jan Metal Mickey’s 4 Hit & Hope 12
Week 19
Mon 15 Jan Rank Outsiders 4 Arfur Pint 12
Mon 15 Jan Only here for the beer 2 Wayfairers 14
Mon 15 Jan Hillmen 9 Bright Sparks 7
Tues 16 Jan Half a Dozen 12 Wildcats 4
Tues 16 Jan Drifters 12 Avebury Recruits 4
Wed 17 Jan Waiters 12 Sand Specials 4
Wed 17 Jan Old Wrecks 14 Spare Parts 2
Thurs 18 Jan Young Un’s P Muckspreaders P
Thurs 18 Jan Metal Mickey’s 9 Big Wheelers 7
Thurs 18 Jan Mixtures 5 Hit & Hope 11
Week 20
Mon 22 Jan Rank Outsiders 8 Wayfairers 8
Mon 22 Jan Easy Six 11 Hit & Hope 5
Mon 22 Jan Young Un’s 5 Arfur Pint 11
Tues 23 Jan Half a Dozen P Avebury Recruits P
Tues 23 Jan Drifters 11 Bright Sparks 5
Wed 24 Jan Old Wrecks 13 Wildcats 3
Wed 24 Jan Waiters 8 Spare Parts 8
Thurs 25 Jan Metal Mickey’s 2 Sand Specials 14
Thurs 25 Jan Hillmen 8 Muckspreaders 8
Thurs 25 Jan Mixtures 4 Big Wheelers 12
Week 21
Mon 29 Jan Rank Outsiders 11 Only here for the beer 5
Mon 29 Jan Young Un’s 11 Wayfairers 5
Tues 30 Jan Hillmen 3 Arfur Pint 13
Tues 30 Jan Half a Dozen 9 Bright Sparks 7
Tues 30 Jan Waiters 0 Wildcats 0
Wed 31 Jan Old Wrecks 5 Avebury Recruits 11
Wed 31 Jan Drifters 6 Muckspreaders 10
Thurs 01 Feb Metal Mickey’s 6 Spare Parts 10
Thurs 01 Feb Easy Six 12 Big Wheelers 4
Thurs 01 Feb Mixtures P Sand Specials P
Week 21
Mon 05 Feb Rank Outsiders 6 Big Wheelers 10
Mon 05 Feb Half a Dozen 14 Young Un’s 2
Mon 05 Feb F
Tues 06 Feb Drifters 12 Hillmen 4
Tues 06 Feb Only here for the beer 13 Sand Specials 3
Wed 07 Feb Waiters 5 Bright Sparks 11
Wed 07 Feb Mixtures P Avebury Recruits P
Thurs 08 Feb Easy Six 7 Wildcats 9
Thurs 08 Feb R
Thurs 08 Feb F
Week 22
Mon 12 Feb Young Un’s 10 Wildcats 6
Mon 12 Feb Only here for the beer 14 Bright Sparks 2
Mon 12 Feb Rank Outsiders 14 Avebury Recruits 2
Tues 13 Feb Hillmen 10 Spare Parts 6
Tues 13 Feb Half a Dozen 8 Big Wheelers 8
Tues 14 Feb Old Wrecks P Hit & Hope P
Wed 14 Feb Drifters 9 Sand Specials 7
Wed 14 Feb Easy Six 10 Waiters 6
Thurs 15 Feb Mixtures 8 Metal Mickey’s 8
Thurs 15 Feb Wayfairers 8 Muckspreaders 8
Week 23
Mon 19 Feb Wayfairers 10 Arfur Pint 6
Mon 19 Feb Hillmen 9 Wildcats 7
Mon 19 Feb Mixtures 0 Avebury Recruits 16 7.30
Tues 20 Feb Avebury Recruits 10 Big Wheelers 6
Tues 20 Feb Metal Mickey’s 0 Bright Sparks 0
Tues 20 Feb Young Uns 0 Muckspreaders 0
Wed 21 Feb Waiters 0 Hit & Hope 0
Wed 21 Feb Spare Alley 0 0
Thurs 22 Feb Arfur Pint v Hit & Hope L
Thurs 22 Feb R
Thurs 22 Feb Spare Alley F
Week 24
6-a-side k/o Cup
Mon 26 Feb Only here for the beer v Spare Parts L
Mon 26 Feb Young Un’s v Arfur Pint R
Tues 27 Feb Drifters v Waiters L
Tues 27 Feb Metal Mickey’s v Easy Six R
Wed 28 Feb Old Wrecks Mixtures L 7.30
Wed 28 Feb Half a Dozen v Old Wrecks/ Mixtures L
Wed 28 Feb Wayfairers v Sand Specials R
Thurs 01 Mar Hit & Hope v Muckspreaders L
Thurs 01 Mar Wildcats v Bright Sparks R 7.30
Thurs 01 Mar Hillmen v Wildcats/B. Sparks R