Inter-League Fixtures/Results

Tue 14-Mar Big Wheelers 4 Wildcats 12
Tue 14-Mar Wayfairers 4 Young Un’s 12
Wed 15-Mar Hillmen 8 Drifters 8
Thu 16-Mar Muckspreaders 6 Half a Dozen 10
Thu 16-Mar Sand Specials 8 Mixtures 8
Mon 20-Mar Metal Mickey’s 2 Easy Six 14
Mon 20-Mar Only here for the beer 12 Young Un’s 4
Tue 21-Mar Drifters 14 Muckspreaders 2
Tue 21-Mar Mixtures 6 Wildcats 10
Wed 22-Mar CTFC 0 0
Wed 22-Mar Old Wrecks 4 Spare Parts 12
Thu 23-Mar Waiters P Hit & Hope P
Thu 23-Mar Sand Specials 10 Wayfairers 6
Mon 27-Mar Wildcats 9 Only here for the beer 7
Mon 27-Mar Hit & Hope 8 Arfur Pint 8
Tue 28-Mar Spare Parts 12 Sand Specials 4
Tue 28-Mar Easy Six 3 Drifters 13
Wed 29-Mar Young Un’s 5 Old Wrecks 11
Wed 29-Mar Half a Dozen 5 Metal Mickey’s 11
Thu 30-Mar Wayfairers 6 Big Wheelers 10
Thu 30-Mar Muckspreaders 5 Hillmen 11
Mon 03-Apr Hillmen 6 Easy Six 10
Mon 03-Apr Big Wheelers 7 Spare Parts 9
Tue 04-Apr Drifters 10 Half a Dozen 6
Tue 04-Apr Sand Specials 13 Young Un’s 3
Wed 05-Apr Arfur Pint 10 Waiters 6
Wed 05-Apr Old Wrecks 0 Wildcats 0
Thu 06-Apr Metal Mickey’s 0 Hit & Hope 16
Thu 06-Apr Only here for the beer 10 Mixtures 6
Mon 10-Apr Spare Parts 7 Wayfairers 9
Mon 10-Apr Hillmen 2 Hit & Hope 14
Tue 11-Apr Calne AA AGM 0 0
Tue 11-Apr Calne AA AGM 0 0
Wed 12-Apr Mixtures 4 Old Wrecks 12
Wed 12-Apr Drifters 8 Waiters 8
Thu 13-Apr Wildcats 2 Sand Specials 14
Thu 13-Apr Metal Mickey’s 0 Arfur Pint 16
Mon 17-Apr Half a Dozen 12 Hillmen 4
Mon 17-Apr Spare Parts P Only here for the beer P
Tue 18-Apr Hit & Hope 10 Drifters 6
Tue 18-Apr Young Un’s 3 Mixtures 13
Wed 19-Apr Waiters 10 Metal Mickey’s 6
Wed 19-Apr Wayfairers 11 Old Wrecks 5
Thu 20-Apr Easy Six P Muckspreaders P
Thu 20-Apr Big Wheelers 3 Sand Specials 13
Mon 24-Apr Young Un’s 11 Spare Parts 5
Mon 24-Apr Half a Dozen 6 Easy Six 10
Tue 25-Apr Only here for the beer 4 Sand Specials 12
Tue 25-Apr Arfur Pint 8 Drifters 8
Wed 26-Apr Mixtures 6 Big Wheelers 10
Wed 26-Apr Waiters 6 Hillmen 10
Thu 27-Apr Wildcats 6 Wayfairers 10
Thu 27-Apr Hit & Hope 16 Muckspreaders 0
Mon 01-May Hillmen Arfur Pint
Mon 01-May Spare Parts Wildcats
Tue 02-May Easy Six Hit & Hope
Tue 02-May Big Wheelers Only here for the beer
Wed 03-May Drifters Metal Mickey’s
Wed 03-May Sand Specials Old Wrecks
Thu 04-May Muckspreaders Waiters
Thu 04-May Wayfairers Mixtures
Mon 08-May Wildcats Young Un’s
Mon 08-May Hit & Hope Half a Dozen
Tue 09-May Only here for the beer Wayfairers
Tue 09-May Metal Mickey’s Hillmen
Wed 10-May Old Wrecks Big Wheelers
Wed 10-May Arfur Pint Muckspreaders
Thu 11-May Mixtures Spare Parts
Thu 11-May Waiters Easy Six
Mon 15-May 3-a-Side Qualifying
Mon 15-May 3-a-Side Qualifying
Tue 16-May Arfur Pint Half a Dozen
Tue 16-May Young Un’s Big Wheelers
Wed 17-May 3-a-Side Qualifying
Wed 17-May 3-a-Side Qualifying
Thu 18-May Muckspreaders Metal Mickey’s
Thu 18-May
Mon 22-May
Mon 22-May Easy Six Arfur Pint
Tue 23-May 3-a-Side Final
Tue 23-May 3-a-Side Final
Wed 24-May Old Wrecks Only here for the beer
Wed 24-May Half a Dozen Waiters
Thu 25-May Spare Alley