Pool Results/Fixtures

Week 1 Fixtures
Mon 21 Aug 7.30 Dan Allison 1 Phil Loud 2
Mon 21 Aug 8.00 Gerry Wilkins 0 Martin Belcher 3
Mon 21 Aug 8.30 Ben  Campbell 0 Luke Stoneham 3
Mon 21 Aug 9.00 Adam  Spruce 0 Gary Wooten 3
Tues 22 Aug 8.00 Steve Barrett 0 Rob Norris 3
Tues 22 Aug 8.30 Jack Frost 1 Lewis  Norvill 2
Wed 23 Aug 7.30 David  Jones 1 Ryan Butcher 2
Wed 23 Aug 8.00 Les Allison 1 Bye 2
Thurs 24 Aug 8.00 Ashley Barrett 3 Mike Hole 0
Thurs 24 Aug 8.30 Terry Higgingson 2 Ben  Buckwell 1
Week 2 Fixtures
Mon 28 Aug 7.30 Martin Belcher 2 Phil Loud 1
Mon 28 Aug 8.00 Terry Higgingson 1 Dan Allison 2
Mon 28 Aug 8.30 Gerry Wilkins 0 Luke Stoneham 3
Mon 28 Aug 9.00 Ben  Campbell 1 Gary Wooten 2
Tues 29 Aug 8.30 David  Jones 3 Rob Norris 0
Tues 29 Aug 9.00 Steve Barrett 1 Lewis  Norvill 2
Wed 30 Aug 7.30 Adam  Spruce 2 Ryan Butcher 1
Wed 30 Aug 8.00 Jack Frost v Bye
Thurs 31 Aug 8.00 Les Allison 1 Mike Hole 2
Thurs 31 Aug 8.30 Ashley Barrett 2 Ben  Buckwell 1
Week 3 Fixtures
Mon 04 Sep 7.30 Luke Stoneham 2 Phil Loud 1
Mon 04 Sep 8.00 Martin Belcher 0 Dan Allison 3
Mon 04 Sep 8.30 Gerry Wilkins 2 Gary Wooten 1
Tues 05 Sep 8.00 Adam  Spruce 2 Rob Norris 1
Tues 05 Sep 8.30 David  Jones 3 Lewis  Norvill 0
Tues 05 Sep 9.00 Steve Barrett v Bye
Wed 06 Sep 7.30 Jack Frost 0 Mike Hole 3
Wed 06 Sep 8.00 Ben  Campbell 1 Ryan Butcher 2
Thurs 07 Sep 8.00 Les Allison 2 Ben  Buckwell 1
Thurs 07 Sep 8.30 Terry Higgingson 1 Ashley Barrett 2
Week 4 Fixtures
Mon 11 Sep 7.30 Gary Wooten 2 Phil Loud 1
Mon 11 Sep 8.00 Luke Stoneham 3 Dan Allison 0
Tues 12 Sep 7.30 Terry Higgingson 1 Martin Belcher 2
Tues 12 Sep 8.00 David  Jones v Bye
Tues 12 Sep 8.30 Adam  Spruce 1 Lewis  Norvill 2
Tues 12 Sep 9.00 Ben  Campbell 2 Rob Norris 1
Wed 13 Sep 7.30 Gerry Wilkins 0 Ryan Butcher 3
Wed 13 Sep 8.00 Steve Barrett 2 Mike Hole 1
Thurs 14 Sep 8.00 Jack Frost 0 Ben  Buckwell 3
Thurs 14 Sep 8.30 Les Allison 2 Ashley Barrett 1
Week 5 Fixtures
Mon 18 Sep 7.30 Ryan Butcher 1 Phil Loud 2
Mon 18 Sep 8.00 Gary Wooten 3 Dan Allison 0
Mon 18 Sep 8.30 Luke Stoneham 2 Martin Belcher 1
Tues 19 Sep 7.30 Gerry Wilkins 0 Rob Norris 3
Tues 19 Sep 8.00 David  Jones 1 Mike Hole 2
Tues 19 Sep 8.30 Adam  Spruce v Bye
Tues 19 Sep 9.00 Ben  Campbell 2 Lewis  Norvill 1
Wed 20 Sep 8.00 Steve Barrett 0 Ben  Buckwell 3
Thurs 21 Sep 8.00 Jack Frost 0 Ashley Barrett 3
Thurs 21 Sep 8.30 Terry Higgingson 2 Les Allison 1
Week 6 Fixtures
Mon 25 Sep 7.30 Rob Norris 2 Phil Loud 1
Mon 25 Sep 8.00 Ryan Butcher 2 Dan Allison 1
Mon 25 Sep 8.30 Terry Higgingson 3 Luke Stoneham 0
Tues 26 Sep 7.30 Gary Wooten 2 Martin Belcher 1
Tues 26 Sep 8.00 Gerry Wilkins 1 Lewis  Norvill 2
Tues 26 Sep 8.30 Ben  Campbell v Bye
Tues 26 Sep 9.00 Adam  Spruce 2 Mike Hole 1
Wed 27 Sep 8.00 David  Jones v Ben  Buckwell
Thurs 28 Sep 8.00 Steve Barrett 3 Ashley Barrett 0
Thurs 28 Sep 8.30 Jack Frost 2 Les Allison 1
Week 7 Fixtures
Mon 02 Oct 7.30 Lewis  Norvill 1 Phil Loud 2
Mon 02 Oct 8.00 Rob Norris 1 Dan Allison 2
Mon 02 Oct 8.30 Gary Wooten 1 Luke Stoneham 2
Tues 03 Oct 7.30 Ryan Butcher 1 Martin Belcher 2
Tues 03 Oct 8.00 Gerry Wilkins v Bye
Tues 03 Oct 8.30 Ben  Campbell 0 Mike Hole 3
Tues 03 Oct 9.00 Adam  Spruce 1 Ben  Buckwell 2
Wed 04 Oct 8.00 David  Jones v Ashley Barrett
Thurs 05 Oct 8.00 Steve Barrett 1 Les Allison 2
Thurs 05 Oct 8.30 Terry Higgingson 3 Jack Frost 0
Week 8 Fixtures
Mon 09 Oct 7.30 Bye v Phil Loud
Mon 09 Oct 8.00 Lewis  Norvill 2 Dan Allison 1
Mon 09 Oct 8.30 Ryan Butcher 1 Luke Stoneham 2
Tues 10 Oct 7.30 Rob Norris 1 Martin Belcher 2
Tues 10 Oct 8.30 Gerry Wilkins 0 Mike Hole 3
Tues 10 Oct 9.00 Ben  Campbell 1 Ben  Buckwell 2
Wed 11 Oct 8.00 Adam  Spruce 0 Ashley Barrett 3
Thurs 12 Oct 8.00 David  Jones v Les Allison
Thurs 12 Oct 8.30 Steve Barrett 2 Jack Frost 1
Thurs 12 Oct 9.00 Terry Higgingson 1 Gary Wooten 2
Week 9 Fixtures
Mon 16 Oct 7.30 Mike Hole 2 Phil Loud 1
Mon 16 Oct 8.00 Bye v Dan Allison
Mon 16 Oct 8.30 Rob Norris v Luke Stoneham
Tues 17 Oct 8.00 Lewis  Norvill v Martin Belcher
Tues 17 Oct 8.30 Gerry Wilkins 0 Ben  Buckwell 3
Wed 18 Oct 7.30 Ryan Butcher 0 Gary Wooten 3
Wed 18 Oct 8.00 Adam  Spruce v Les Allison
Thurs 19 Oct 8.00 David  Jones v Jack Frost
Thurs 19 Oct 8.30 Terry Higgingson 2 Steve Barrett 1
Thurs 19 Oct 9.00 Ben  Campbell 2 Ashley Barrett 1
Week 10 Fixtures
Mon 23 Oct 7.30 Ben  Buckwell 3 Phil Loud 0
Mon 23 Oct 8.00 Mike Hole 1 Dan Allison 2
Mon 23 Oct 8.30 Lewis  Norvill 1 Luke Stoneham 2
Tues 24 Oct 7.30 Terry Higgingson v Ryan Butcher
Tues 24 Oct 8.00 Rob Norris 0 Gary Wooten 3
Wed 24 Oct 8.30 Bye v Martin Belcher
Wed 25 Oct 8.00 Gerry Wilkins 0 Ashley Barrett 3
Thurs 26 Oct 8.00 Adam  Spruce 0 Jack Frost 3
Thurs 26 Oct 8.30 David  Jones 1 Steve Barrett 2
Thurs 26 Oct 9.00 Ben  Campbell 3 Les Allison 0
Week 11 Fixtures
Mon 30 Oct 7.30 Ashley Barrett v Phil Loud
Mon 30 Oct 8.00 Ben  Buckwell 1 Dan Allison 2
Mon 30 Oct 8.30 Bye v Luke Stoneham
Tues 31 Oct 7.30 Mike Hole v Martin Belcher
Tues 31 Oct 8.00 Lewis  Norvill 1 Gary Wooten 2
Wed 01 Nov 7.30 Rob Norris 1 Ryan Butcher 2
Wed 01 Nov 8.00 Gerry Wilkins 0 Les Allison 3
Thurs 02 Nov 8.00 Adam  Spruce v Steve Barrett
Thurs 02 Nov 8.30 Terry Higgingson v David  Jones
Thurs 02 Nov 9.00 Ben  Campbell 0 Jack Frost 3
Week 12 Fixtures
Mon 06 Nov 7.30 Les Allison v Phil Loud
Mon 06 Nov 8.00 Ashley Barrett 1 Dan Allison 2
Mon 06 Nov 8.30 Mike Hole 1 Luke Stoneham 1
Tues 07 Nov 7.30 Ben  Buckwell v Martin Belcher
Tues 07 Nov 8.00 Bye v Gary Wooten
Wed 08 Nov 7.30 Lewis  Norvill 1 Ryan Butcher 2
Wed 08 Nov 8.00 Gerry Wilkins 0 Jack Frost 3
Thurs 09 Nov 8.00 Adam  Spruce v David  Jones
Thurs 09 Nov 8.30 Ben  Campbell 1 Steve Barrett 2
Thurs 09 Nov 9.00 Terry Higgingson v Rob Norris
Week 13 Fixtures
Mon 13 Nov 7.30 Jack Frost v Phil Loud
Mon 13 Nov 8.00 Les Allison 1 Dan Allison 2
Mon 13 Nov 8.30 Ben  Buckwell v Luke Stoneham
Tues 14 Nov 7.30 Terry Higgingson v Adam  Spruce
Tues 14 Nov 8.00 Mike Hole 1 Gary Wooten 2
Tues 14 Nov 8.30 Gerry Wilkins 0 Steve Barrett 3
Tues 14 Nov 9.00 Lewis  Norvill v Rob Norris
Wed 15 Nov 8.00 Bye v Ryan Butcher
Thurs 16 Nov 8.00 Ashley Barrett v Martin Belcher
Thurs 16 Nov 8.30 Ben  Campbell v David  Jones
Week 14 Fixtures
Mon 20 Nov 7.30 Steve Barrett 2 Phil Loud 1
Mon 20 Nov 8.00 Jack Frost 0 Dan Allison 3
Mon 20 Nov 8.30 Ashley Barrett v Luke Stoneham
Tues 21 Nov 7.30 Terry Higgingson v Lewis  Norvill
Tues 21 Nov 8.00 Ben  Buckwell v Gary Wooten
Tues 21 Nov 8.30 Bye v Rob Norris
Tues 21 Nov 9.00 Gerry Wilkins v David  Jones
Wed 22 Nov 8.00 Mike Hole 2 Ryan Butcher 1
Thurs 23 Nov 8.00 Ben  Campbell v Adam  Spruce
Thurs 23 Nov 8.30 Les Allison 2 Martin Belcher 1
Week 15 Fixtures
Mon 27 Nov 7.30 David  Jones v Phil Loud
Mon 27 Nov 8.00 Steve Barrett 3 Dan Allison 0
Mon 27 Nov 8.30 Les Allison v Luke Stoneham
Tues 28 Nov 7.30 Gerry Wilkins v Adam  Spruce
Tues 28 Nov 8.00 Jack Frost v Martin Belcher
Tues 28 Nov 8.30 Mike Hole v Rob Norris
Wed 29 Nov 7.30 Ashley Barrett v Gary Wooten
Wed 29 Nov 8.00 Ben  Buckwell v Ryan Butcher
Thurs 30 Nov 8.00 Bye v Lewis  Norvill
Thurs 30 Nov 8.30 Terry Higgingson v Ben  Campbell
Week 16 Fixtures
Mon 04 Dec 7.30 Adam  Spruce v Phil Loud
Mon 04 Dec 8.00 David  Jones v Dan Allison
Mon 04 Dec 8.30 Jack Frost v Luke Stoneham
Tues 05 Dec 7.30 Ben  Buckwell v Rob Norris
Tues 05 Dec 8.00 Steve Barrett v Martin Belcher
Tues 05 Dec 8.30 Gerry Wilkins v Ben  Campbell
Wed 06 Dec 7.30 Ashley Barrett v Ryan Butcher
Wed 06 Dec 8.00 Les Allison v Gary Wooten
Thurs 07 Dec 8.00 Terry Higgingson v Bye
Thurs 07 Dec 8.30 Mike Hole v Lewis  Norvill
Week 17 Fixtures
Mon 11 Dec 7.30 Steve Barrett v Luke Stoneham
Mon 11 Dec 8.00 Adam  Spruce v Dan Allison
Mon 11 Dec 8.30 Ben  Campbell v Phil Loud
Tues 12 Dec 9.00 David  Jones v Martin Belcher
Tues 12 Dec 8.00 Jack Frost v Gary Wooten
Wed 13 Dec 7.30 Les Allison v Ryan Butcher
Wed 13 Dec 8.00 Ben  Buckwell v Lewis  Norvill
Thurs 14 Dec 8.00 Mike Hole v Bye
Thurs 14 Dec 8.30 Terry Higgingson v Gerry Wilkins
Thurs 14 Dec 9.00 Ashley Barrett v Rob Norris
Week 18 Fixtures
Mon 18 Dec 7.30 Gerry Wilkins v Phil Loud
Mon 18 Dec 8.00 Ben  Campbell v Dan Allison
Mon 18 Dec 8.30 David  Jones v Luke Stoneham
Tues 19 Dec 7.30 Adam  Spruce v Martin Belcher
Tues 19 Dec 8.00 Steve Barrett v Gary Wooten
Tues 19 Dec 8.30 Ben  Buckwell v Bye
Wed 20 Dec 7.30 Les Allison v Rob Norris
Wed 20 Dec 8.00 Jack Frost v Ryan Butcher
Thurs 21 Dec 8.00 Ashley Barrett v Lewis  Norvill
Thurs 21 Dec 8.30 Terry Higgingson v Mike Hole
Week 19 Fixtures
Mon 08 Jan 7.30 Terry Higgingson v Phil Loud
Mon 08 Jan 8.00 Gerry Wilkins v Dan Allison
Mon 08 Jan 8.30 Adam  Spruce v Luke Stoneham
Tues 09 Jan 7.30 Ben  Buckwell v Mike Hole
Tues 09 Jan 8.00 David  Jones v Gary Wooten
Tues 09 Jan 8.30 Jack Frost v Rob Norris
Wed 10 Jan 7.30 Steve Barrett v Ryan Butcher
Wed 10 Jan 8.00 Les Allison v Lewis  Norvill
Thurs 11 Jan 8.00 Ashley Barrett v Bye
Thurs 11 Jan 8.30 Ben  Campbell v Martin Belcher